How Is This Fair?

Jeff Vreeland took two months off from blogging, but now returns with this post:

Today an article was published in Roll Call, the newspaper of Capital Hill, entitled Democrats Can’t Start a Fire Without a Sparks. The author of the article, Josh Kurtz, interviewed me yesterday in regards to the upcoming 2008 election and what impact Alabama might have on a national level. We also spoke about some up and coming political stars in Alabama (both republicans and democrats).

Come on! Here I am dutifully cranking out several insightful posts a day, and who wants to interview me? No one. Meanwhile Jeff has been gone so long that the Alabama Republicans had to start their own blog. How is that right? I will now pout.

Oh well, I guess the distinction is the quality of the blogging. So congrats Jeff and I’m glad to see the Republican Party Blog Politics in Alabama up and running again.

Explore posts in the same categories: Alabama Bloggers

2 Comments on “How Is This Fair?”


  1. Come on Wheeler!!
    Your blog is 10 times better then mine and you know that.
    And no, I did not start the Republican Blog, but it is funny how it started while I was gone. Never had really thought about that.

  2. Dan Says:

    I think Jeff meets people at party things. Maybe you should start going to them.


Leave a Reply

