See Ya Tuesday

I’m heading to Tallahassee for the weekend. I’m excited about this for a few reasons.

One, we’re going to see some of our best friends.

Two, the route I am planning to take involves about ten miles total of US 231 and zero miles of I-10 while completely avoiding Dothan and ending up as about the same distance as the usual I-65 to US 231 to I-10 route. It ought to be much more scenic, too. I just hope the roads are paved.

Three, the purpose of the trip is my first century of the season, and my buddy’s first century ever. It’s gonna hurt, but it will be fun.

Have a good weekend, I’ll be back on Tuesday.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blogging

2 Comments on “See Ya Tuesday”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Have a wonderful trip!

  2. Dan Says:

    Have fun. Take pictures.


Leave a Reply

