Why Cumberland Is The Greatest Law School There Is

Who else lets you bring your dog to class, even if it is just once a year?

Explore posts in the same categories: Animals

One Comment on “Why Cumberland Is The Greatest Law School There Is”

  1. Mark Says:

    When I was in graduate school in the ’80s at Georgia Tech I sometimes brought my dog with me. I was not taking classes, so I spent most of my time in my office. She would get restless and roam up and down the halls. Once she apparently went up a flight of stairs to check out the next floor up. No one ever said anything about her or me. She was a great dog, originally billed as a dalmation at the pound, but I suspect based on her intelligence that she had some other genes, too. I sure miss her.


Leave a Reply

