Oops

Just realized I did not have Loretta Nall on my blogroll. She’s a daily read; don’t know how that happened. Anyway, she’s on there now.

Explore posts in the same categories: Alabama Bloggers

3 Comments on “Oops”


  1. That is a grave, grave mistake, my friend. Loretta Nall is one of the spunkiest bloggers in Alabama, and she will COME AFTER YOU!!! 🙂

  2. Wheeler Says:

    yeah, that was my other thought. she’s not someone i’d ever want to make mad. 😉

  3. Loretta Nall Says:

    Gee y’all, is my reputation that ferocious?
    Thanks for the add Wheeler…and you’re lucky I didn’t catch it before you did 😉

    When do we get new pictures of the curtain climbers?


Leave a Reply

