I’m Number One

My first name is the most popular name in the country. My last name is much lower. The combined result:

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are:
20
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

9 Comments on “I’m Number One”

  1. Mark Says:

    There are 77 with my name. My first name is 18th most common, but my last name is the 2317th most common. Only 16,348 have my last name.

  2. demopolite Says:

    There is only one of me!

  3. Texas Redhead Loser Says:

    There are 406 with my name. However, there is no other Texas Redhead Loser out there.

  4. JCH Says:

    1576…

    However, if you use my middle name, then there’s 0.

  5. Jen Says:

    There are 6 w/ my name, although there are 1,397,854 people in the U.S. with my first name – pretty popular.

  6. JPW Says:

    My name should be John Doe, I guess.

    992,896 with first name
    1,016,894 with last name. 8th most common

    3,366 with both first and last.

  7. Don Says:

    According to this site I’m the only person with my first and last names in the United States, with 217,477 sharing my first name and 1,950 sharing my last name. I cheated, though, because I use a shortened version of my first name. If I used the full version 1,399,353 people share that name, the 20th most popular one in the USA.

  8. Sara Says:

    Right now, there are 11 people in the U.S. with my name. After I get married, that will jump up to 525.

  9. martha in mobile Says:

    While there are over 600,000 with my first name, there are are ZERO people in the United States with my last name. Either my husband’s family doesn’t actually exist, or it’s a pretty big witness protection program. I would ask him, but he might have to kill me.


Leave a Reply

