Blogging Will Resume Today

Later, I will do a round up of yesterday’s highlights.

In a few minutes, I will be going to court. And the sooner the better. I have to be there at 9:00. When I have to be there at that time, I always debate whether to slack off at home and just go straight to court, or else dutifully show up at the office first and get some work done before going. I chose the latter today. Proving that no good deed goes unpunished, I arrived to find that our air ducts are being cleaned. So right now, I think I know how dustbunnies feel as they are sucked into the vacuum cleaner.

Anyway, I’ll be back later this morning. In the meanwhile, go here to find out if you, like me, want the terrorists to win:

Your ‘Do You Want the Terrorists to Win’ Score: 98%

You are a terrorist-loving, Bush-bashing, “blame America first”-crowd traitor. You are in league with evil-doers who hate our freedoms. By all counts you are a liberal, and as such cleary desire the terrorists to succeed and impose their harsh theocratic restrictions on us all. You are fit to be hung for treason! Luckily George Bush is tapping your internet connection and is now aware of your thought-crime. Have a nice day…. in Guantanamo!

Do You Want the Terrorists to Win?
Quiz Created on GoToQuiz

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Blogging Will Resume Today”

  1. Jen Says:

    Your ‘Do You Want the Terrorists to Win’ Score: 94%

    Impressive, Dan. I’m proud to read your blog 🙂


  2. […] Tuesday, September 12, 2006 Now that 9/11/06 is over Dan on 2006-09-12 @ 8:34 am I didn’t watch the President’s speech or hear any news coverage about it, but I have a predicition: I bet he mentioned Iraq at least 10 times. Am I right? Also, some more fun brought to us courtesy of Wheeler: My ‘Do You Want the Terrorists to Win’ Score: 100% […]

  3. Texas Redhead Loser Says:

    I only have a 60% chance of supporting terrorism. I think my score is tainted by my weakness for young men in uniform. Go Army, indeed.

  4. martha in mobile Says:

    Sadly, I am less of a terrorist-supporter than you. Obvy my ideals have been compromised by fear. Self-examination is in order.


Leave a Reply

