Mr. Cool

That’s me. 94% of test takers are nerdier than me. How ’bout you?

I am nerdier than 6% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

10 Comments on “Mr. Cool”

  1. Dan Says:

    My nerd score is 62.

  2. wheeler Says:

    because 1) you made your own blog, and 2) most of those questions were tech type stuff, i figured you’d be more nerdy.

  3. Texas Redhead Loser Says:

    My nerd score is 9. I’m almost as cool as you, but I sometimes watch The Science Channel.

  4. JCH Says:

    53.. It would have been higher but I score with too many chicks to be a true nerd.

  5. Dan Says:

    Well I took it on my own computer (some of the questions were specific to the computer you are using) and I’m also more awake. This time I made an 84.

    I also took the computer saaviness test and scored a 74.

  6. Kathy Says:

    37: Nerd Wannabe

  7. Dan Says:

    YES! I’m the nerd master!


  8. […] Yesterday was the 40th anniversary of the premiere of Star Trek.  What an amazing saga; a show cancelled three years into a five-year contract is still in syndication and has given us four spin-off series and ten movies.  I’ll admit it — I love Star Trek.  I loved the original series (that’s TOS for any fellow Trekkies out there), I loved the movies (well, most of them), and I’ve watched all of the spin-off series except for Enterprise (it’s in the Netflix queue).  I’d have scored a lot higher on Wheeler’s nerd test if there were more Star Trek questions. […]


Leave a Reply

