You Won’t Like Me When I’m Angry

Andrew Sullivan has a link to a quiz that tells you which superhero you are.

Here are my results. I’m o.k. with number one, and even with Catwoman as number four. I am, though, greatly disturbed that Robin tied for fifth. He is just so, well, you know. (Not that there is anything wrong with that.)

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “You Won’t Like Me When I’m Angry”

  1. Dan Says:

    I’m Iron Man.

    My results.

    And by the way, I was only 32% Robin, second to last behind Wonder Woman.

  2. wheeler Says:

    i would even choose wonder woman over robin.

  3. JCH Says:

    I’m spiderman. I’m cooler.


Leave a Reply

