Breakin Up Is Hard To Do

But hey, I got do for me and mine. So Blogger and I are officially splits-ville. This is my new home.

As you can see, I've updated the blog roll. There are some blogs by Alabamians which I put in the National category. That is because I categorized by content rather than author. About the role itself, if you were on the old one but not this one just let me know and I will update it. Likewise, if you weren't on either, and want to be on this one, let me know.

Hope you like the new location.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blogging, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

